Scottishdogs Blog


Sunday 21st March 2010

Posted in Uncategorized by scottishdogs on March 21, 2010

Firstly allow me to introduce myself – I am a one year old Scottish Terrier who is 11 inches tall, bearded and positively bursting with life!  I live with mum who is a nice fat lady and Bonny, who is a 10 month old Scottish Terrier, 1o inches high and bearded like me (even though she is a girl).  As soon as mum knows how to put a picture up she will do so – but in the meantime you can our pics and story of our lives on our website at scottishdogs.co.uk (the link is below my pic).

Today has been quiet so far, the weather is great and we walked round the park in the sunshine.  Pretty glad mum had our coats cut off now, it is much easier running around without tangling in stuff.  Ahh here I am below.  Handsome dont you think.  Well that is me for today.  Woof Woof.

http://scottishdogs.co.uk/HectorBonnieandMe.aspx

http://scottishdogs.co.uk/HectorBonnieandMe.aspx

Leave a Reply

