Scottishdogs Blog


Bank Holiday Monday – 5 April

Posted in Uncategorized by scottishdogs on April 5, 2010

God Bless!

Mum woke up really early this  morning which meant, of course, that we were woken early too and this was a bit of a shock because it was still dark.  She walked us before 7am, in the rain, and now here we are fed,wet and exercised – on a Bank Holiday too!  I have avenged this shock to the system as while mum was drying Bonny with a towel I crept upstairs and dried myself on her bed!  The thump as I jumped off gave me away – do I care? No! 

So what is Easter all about?  The eggs have been eaten (but not by Bonny or I) and everybody has another day off, but not I suspect, because they are thinking about God…     Mum does not go to church but she is a Jesus fan.

 If Jesus had a dog what kind would he have?

3 Responses to 'Bank Holiday Monday – 5 April'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Bank Holiday Monday – 5 April'.


  1. Hi Hector,

    We’re three scottie GIRLS. We like your blog, but we think you should be a bit nicer about us GIRLS. I’m sure Bonnie has her moments. Come by and visit our blog sometime.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

    • scottishdogs said,

      Hi girls,

      Love your site, and your pics! You are a really lovely set of girls and I am spoilt for choice!

      About my being unfair to Bonny and girls in general, well you see it is a bit hard for a rrrugged scotsman like me to adapt to modern ways of thinking. Also, you don’t know Bonny!

      Have you seen Stuart? Bonny is secretly in love with him!

      Best wishes
      Hector McKenzie
      x

    • scottishdogs said,

      Dear Kendra, Daisy and Bella,

      So wonderful to make friends with girl scotties. Now we can discuss hair and important things like fashion. I am growing a skirt like you, it is taking ages to grow, but I am not a year old yet, so there is time.

      I like your mum, she sounds nice

      Lets hear it for girl Scotties! Yeah!

      Bonny (Princess Sparkle)

      PS: Ignore Hector, I do!
      xxx


Leave a Reply

