Scottishdogs Blog


Wednesday 7th April – Wo is me

Posted in Uncategorized by scottishdogs on April 7, 2010
Tags: ,

It is not fair, mum got up, fed us, let us out in the garden and then went out.  She is back now, smelling chemically (dentist) and we have not been for a walk yet.  The post man has not been , but when he comes…I am going to eat whatever comes through the letterbox!  Usually mum takes us everywhere with her.  I blame Bonny,  it is her fault – all that neediness and stuff.  If she was independent like me, we would have gone I am sure.  Any way, the real source of my grief is that we have missed the audition to be Tonto!!!!!  Mum had to go to the dentist instead and I am bitterly disappointed – they would have picked me, surely?  Really wanted to show sir Lloyd Webber and Uncle Graham Norton my skirt.  Pooh!

Sadly yours, Hector McKenzie.

Leave a Reply

