Scottishdogs Blog


—The great escape! (s)

Posted in Derby,Hector's Diary,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers,Uncategorized by scottishdogs on April 17, 2010

The feeling of freedom yesterday has made me realise just how boring my garden is. I often sit and listen to the sound of children playing in the garden somewhere near and yesterday it was too much. While mother and Bonny were busy sweeping the kitchen floor yesterday, I dug a hole under the fence and went to visit the children who sound so happy and fun! I was right, they are happy and fun and even though mum got me back, I went to visit them twice yesterday and had to be collected by mum twice more.

Now mum won’t let me out without her and she never takes her eyes off me, but she need not think I have forgotten the fun I had with those children, I will return!

Leave a Reply

