Scottishdogs Blog


Filming dogs at play

Filming dogs at play is, my human finds, very difficult (but that does not stop her trying!) When we are playing we run, fast, and we don’t ”perform’ or ‘pose’ or do anything helpful at all! I am glad she finds it hard, because, although she thinks I don’t know it, today my wicked human is taking me to the VETS for a booster. What a liberty!

Here is the film Mum made of Hector (The Whippet), and me running while Bonny and Zache (the Jack Russell) watch.

And here is a film mother made of Brandy (American Bull dog) and Copper playing.

We think Copper was tired so we stopped filiming. Copper and Brandy do “big girl” things together quite often and are really good friends normally.

So that is it for today. All I have to look forward to is the VETS och ay, the noo!

2 Responses to 'Filming dogs at play'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Filming dogs at play'.


  1. Yeah, we move around for the still shots and stand still for the videos! Ouch, the Vets. We don’t like that place. I go ADHD, Bella and Kendra just become trembling balls of fur. But we like the liver treats at the end!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

    • scottishdogs said,

      Hi Daisy, Kendra and Bella

      You will be pleased to know I took the VETS! visit like a true Scottie should. Didn’t even blink when the stabbed the needle in my skin…

      Honest!

      Hector


Leave a Reply

