Scottishdogs Blog


Granny Watching

Posted in Derby,Granny,Hector's Diary,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on May 11, 2010

I have found a new and interesting job – ‘Granny Watching’. She walks very slowly with a stick and I make it my duty to ensure she arrives safely. I don’t get in the way, like Bonny, I just watch her with a worried expression. My granny talks to me and I tilt my head pretending to understand her, but I haven’t got a clue what she says, think she doesn’t know that.

Did you know Scotties tilt their heads when listening?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to 'Granny Watching'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Granny Watching'.

  1. Kendra, Daisy and Bella said,

    We always tilt our heads. Sometimes we even get in some synchronized tilting!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

    • scottishdogs said,

      Sychonrised Tilting sounds high level stuff to me. I can synchronise myself, does that count?

      Love
      Hector
      xxxx


Leave a Reply

