Scottishdogs Blog


Brandy is Hot!

Brandy, our American Bulldog friend who we do our morning walks with in Osmaston Park, is in season and she is HOT! Just like the weather today. Still haven’t got breath back from walk. She says I am naughty and I deserve to be panting like a steam train. Fact is, I ran all the way back through park to find Brandy, just after she let loose the leash saying “he will have forgotten her by now”. Ha, no self-respecting Scottish Terrier like me ever forgets a girl in season and the urge to find her was overwhelming. So I trotted (determinedly ignoring her calls) all the way back through the park to ‘pay my respects’ only to find Dali was already trying to pay his. Brandy was enjoying all our male attention, even though our (lack of) height proved problematical. Then our humans caught us and now I am home, panting for England. Here are our pics from library, as camera still on blink.

Maybe if I had a footstool?

Dali. My rival in love

Here she is, Brandy, the object of my desire! (With Adi and me)

Brandy likes to play with other dogs

One Response to 'Brandy is Hot!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Brandy is Hot!'.

  1. Kendra, Daisy and Bella said,

    We think you’re much, much more handsomer than Dali. (He looks a bit puncy.) Brandy is quite a girl. You both must be leg men. Heehee. And scotties NEVER forget!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella


Leave a Reply

