Scottishdogs Blog


Can you tell the Difference?

Posted in Derby,Granny,Hector's Diary,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on May 25, 2010

Can you tell the difference between Bonny and I?

Wobbly gran came back today, and she can’t. Sometimes our human gets confused too. Here’s a clue; I (Hector) ear a blue collar and Bonny wears pink. As I am older than she, I have longer hair too.

One day we will swap collars, then there will only be one way to tell…

8 Responses to 'Can you tell the Difference?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Can you tell the Difference?'.

  1. Abigail said,

    At least Gran isn’t calling you a Schnauzer.

    • scottishdogs said,

      True. Although I must admit, Schnauzer’s are nice!
      H
      x

  2. Peggy said,

    Actually the male Scotties here in our town seem to have larger heads than my female, Button. Are their attitudes bigger too? LOL

    • scottishdogs said,

      Actually, I have a bigger head like your local lads. Bonny howevr, is well built while I am a teeny bit thin on account of being a really fussy eater.

      H
      x

  3. Bonnie said,

    You carry your tail up most of the time and Bonny covers her rear.

    Bonnie

    • scottishdogs said,

      Well spotted. We are both very different. Bonny is …well…er nasty (except to humans) and I am nice, friendly and generally a good all rounder. That is why my tail is up! Mind you, I would say that, wouldn’t I?

      lol.
      H
      xx

  4. Kendra, Daisy and Bella said,

    People often think we’re triplets. And Alpha often calls us by the wrong names. She gets confused easily. We think you’re both beautiful.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

    • scottishdogs said,

      Its hoomans – they soon loose their grasp. Lol.

      H
      xx


Leave a Reply

