Scottishdogs Blog


(Another) Rainy Day

Posted in Derby,Hector's Diary,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on June 8, 2010

Being a Scottish Terrier living in Derby, England, you would think I should be used to rain by now.  It does not bother me much, but my coat goes all bushy and after a quick rub with my towel, I have to dry myself off on the carpet or gran’s denim skirt.  If I go out with my human later, it will rain again (sigh) it’s a dogs life this, but I aint complaining.

4 Responses to '(Another) Rainy Day'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '(Another) Rainy Day'.

  1. Kendra, Daisy and Bella said,

    Decisions, decisions. We don’t like the rain either…….but puddles are a different matter!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

    • scottishdogs said,

      Yes, puddles are great fun. Scotties are undaunted by wet weather. Its humans that mind.

      H
      xx


  2. I just came in a little while ago from some tall grass. It’s not raining though. Y’all have fun. Roo Roo, Stuart

    • scottishdogs said,

      We are wondering who created Roo Roo Arroo. Is it you? Or Downunder Daisy? Either way, we loves it!

      H
      xx


Leave a Reply

