Scottishdogs Blog


Tuesday, Chooseday?

Posted in Derby,Dogs,Hector's Diary,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on August 3, 2010

That's me , Hector!

So it is Tuesday, or is it Chooseday?  Now let me see…what do I choose to do?  Ah yes, a snooze and maybe later I will scratch an itch.  Ah yes and then may be I will choose to play with a toy.  That’s what I choose this Tuesday – what do you choose?

4 Responses to 'Tuesday, Chooseday?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Tuesday, Chooseday?'.

  1. Kendra, Daisy and Bella said,

    Sounds like a great plan to us! Enjoy your day. (Maybe you can fit in a walk, too.)

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  2. Madi and Mom said,

    OH Hector what a tough life you lead. MOL
    Madi agrees with your philosophy. Choose what is most important at that moment and never over extend one’s self.

    Madi and Mom

  3. Abigail said,

    From the lump of fur next to me right now I am guessing Pippi is choosing nap too,

  4. Mayzie said,

    I think those are very great choices, Hector! Today I’m gonna take a snooze and then go for a walkie and then snooze some more. Tough work but somebuddy’s gotta do it!

    Wiggles & Wags,
    Mayzie

    PeeS. Heehee…you didn’t offends my mom with the jack russell thing. We gets it ALL the time cuz, well, Brudder Ranger does look like a jack russell. But don’t tell HIM we said that. He’s a little sensitive abouts the subject.


Leave a Reply

