Scottishdogs Blog


Chew Bone Chewsday!

Posted in Bonny,Derby,Dogs,Hector's Diary,Lucy,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on June 14, 2011

Is anyone watching? No? Ok lets bury this bone before anyone sees it…

What she up to?

Lucy singing to herself: “This is the way we bury a bone, bury a bone, bury a bone…

Think I should have dugged a deeper hole...

 this is the way we bury (my other) bone…. job done!  Off to check food bowl…(see if it mariculously refilled itself”.

Gotcha! Bwahahaha

Bonny singing similarly:….. “And this is the way we digs it up, digs it up, digs it up…..”

 

Mum bought us three bones to chew, one for me, one for Bonny and one for Lucy.  Instead of having a good chew and leaving it somewhere (like I did), Lucy and Bonny are stealing each other’s bones constantly.  It’s exhausting just watching.   Women…..

 

Hector

7 Responses to 'Chew Bone Chewsday!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Chew Bone Chewsday!'.

  1. Daisy said,

    Better watch your own bone, if you want to get back to it. It may be GONE!

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & Bella

  2. Winnie said,

    Oy!! Watch it there Hector!! Girls rule boys drool – and that goes double for dogs.

    Ha-ha!! I like burying my chews in the garden – and there’s not even anyone here to hide them from ‘cos the people don’t chew ’em.

    Love and licks, Winnie

  3. Frankie Furter said,

    I know ALLLLLL about those WIMMEN!! They are .. Different, aren’t they buddy? BUTT.. who would want to Live WITHOUT them??? I’m just sayin.

  4. Mumsy and Chancy said,

    I don’t has any womens to steal my bones…just stinky cats in our house and they play wiff my toys sometimes. Grrrrrrrrrr Hopes those womens don’t get your bone. Hugs and nose kisses

  5. Oskar said,

    It does sound fun to watch them, but we will never understan the mind of the female kind!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  6. madi and mom said,

    Hector I don’t eat bones but it certainly looks like they might be very tasty…maybe I should give them a try,
    Madi


  7. Hi again!!

    We’ve given you an award (in fact you can choose from TWO) on my blog today

    Love and licks, Winnie


Leave a Reply

