Scottishdogs Blog


Loving Me!

Posted in Derby,Dogs,Hector's Diary,Lucy,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on September 26, 2011
 

My Hector

Good Morning Peeps!
 
So it is Monday and the sun is shining.  She has heard that we in UK are going to have an ‘Indian Summer’ – I hope this does not mean I needs to learn another language – two  (Dog and Hoomin) is quite enough!
 
She took two photographs today and said I made her heart go all gooey – (still got it folks) and then Lucy (who copies me always) came and stood by me and she was lost, good thing Bonny did not come by or she would have melted away in a sea of love. 
 
It’s nice to know you are appreciated!
 
Have a lovely day!
 
Hector 
10 Responses to 'Loving Me!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Loving Me!'.

  1. madi and mom said,

    Hector you are one handsome Scottie…you know they say when someone copies you it is a form of praise. MOL I guess you are Miss Lucy’s role model.
    Hugs from your BFFF,
    Madi


  2. What’s not to love?!!! Beautiful photos.

    Love and licks, Winnie

  3. Oskar said,

    Who could resist those faces! Especially the first one. The head tilt always gets them!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  4. Taylor K. said,

    Hector, you look like a model in these pictures! I especially like the first one with your head turned to the side! A perfect Scottie pose!

  5. Frankie Furter said,

    How could SHE help herself? I mean, REALLY. Wimmen are such pushovers fur Us, aren’t they?

  6. Pip said,

    Gosh Hector, you know two languages! I am impressed. And yes, the humans are easily amused!

    Your pal, Pip

    P.S: Glad my post made you smile. Laughter really is the best medicine!

  7. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew said,

    Sweet Hector you and Lucy both are just so adorable every time we come visit and Mumsy sees your pictures her heart just melts. We love you blog so much. You makes us smile and we sure love visiting you. Hugs and nose kisses

  8. Daisy said,

    Hector you always melt our hearts!

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & Bella

  9. Declan said,

    Hi Hector, I’ve seen you on Chancy & Winnie’s blogs and thought I’d stop by to say hello. I’m a Greyhound living in Yorkshire. I’ve only moved here recently, so that’s another language I’ve had to learn… very complicated too, ‘appen as mebbe… Actually I’m quite good at languages having been born in Ireland and lived in Wolverhampton – now that really is a whole new language hehe! Mum says she thinks I was kenneled in Derby for a while when I was racing, so I’m sure I’d be able to understand you fellas too! Deccy x

  10. Bassas Blog said,

    Very lovely pictures. I do hope you have some warm sunshine in your Indian Summer – perfect for walks.


Leave a Reply

