Scottishdogs Blog


Monday and I am here!

Posted in Derby,Dogs,Hector's Diary,Lucy,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on October 3, 2011

Good Monday One and All!

I have been remiss and not writed for a number of days on account of the typist being distracted by things.  But we back now and rearing to go. 

The Indian Summer came and it was HOT!  The hottest 1st of October we recall!  Next month it will be snowing.  Lucy has not seen SNOW so I cannot wait.  Just telling her about it now:

Psst Lucy - it will snow next month!

 

What's SNOW?

See, I told you she wouldn’t know! 

Tomorrow I is showing my new haircut !

 

Roodles

Hector

5 Responses to 'Monday and I am here!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Monday and I am here!'.


  1. Snow must feel funny when you have little legs like you Hector. No offence. I’m just saying.

    Love and licks, long-legged Winnie

  2. Frankie Furter said,

    We have not had our Indian summer YET… Maybe this weekend. I hope so…

    NOT lookin forward to that SNOW.

  3. Daisy said,

    Enjoy that wonderful weather.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  4. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew said,

    Good evening, sweet Hector! You all are lookin’ for snow soon? It is still warm here so no snow for a long time if at all. Lookin’ forward to seeing the haircut. Hugs and nose kisses

  5. Pip said,

    Hey Hector, send some of that sun my way! It was a little warmer today, but last week was freezing! No more talk of snow – I am not ready yet!

    Your pal, Pip


Leave a Reply

