Scottishdogs Blog


News

Posted in Uncategorized by scottishdogs on December 20, 2011

Firstly, has WordPress changed or has WordPress changed….!!!!!  Bear wiv the ladywotfeeds me as she havin’ to adapt and at her age tings like dis takes de time.

Firstly, thank you to all commenttees who has left messages asking where I was.  So I is gonna tell you dat first – I now lives with the middle cub of da hoomin family of the ladywotfeedsme (only she doesnt any more….Becky does) cos I has gone to live wiv her.  Reason is I gets a bit overprotective over my hareem (Bonny, Lucy and now Gracie) and after biting a frisky Yorkshire Terrier on the ear (sorry Pip) and making him bleed !!!!!!!!!, shewotfeeds me began to wonder how far things could go wiv my criminality.  Then, there is my hareem (Lucy, Bonny and Gracie) da hoomin wants to breed but only once a year, so I had to go!  Butt, shewotfeedsme did not want me to go far from home and still be in da family – Becky wanted a dog, and now she got ME.  I goes everywhere with Becky, in the car (!!!!!) – I have a smart new red tartan collar AND a professional does my hair (instead of the amaturish grooves of youknowwho).  I am settled, happy and dont miss the girls (especially Bonny) one bit.  So dat is dat. 

Sooo you may be wondering (or indeed not…lol) who will be writing this post in future.  So I thawt you should decide.  Options are:

1.  Lucy the killer

 

 

Orrr

2. Gracie the baby

These two is a right pair and are very dirty in these pics as they been workin’ on their hole in the garden (hence dirty dogs and dirty sofa – lol). 

They both like sticks, digging and Lucy particularly likes rolling and smelling bad.  Having been carried around the park for the first two weeks of her new life Gracie still thinks she owns the park, along with the estate we live on and barks (loudly) when people pass by.  We are hoping this is just a phase she is going though, but who knows what goes on in her heed.  She bright too, already knows how to jump on the sofa and moves away from naughty things fast, thus allowing Lucy (who is pretty thick now she a growed up) to get blame.  he he he.  I likes Gracie cos she a right handful.  Mind you – I like Lucy too.  Whooo should take over this post?  As they say in gameshows – You decide!

 

Roodles,

Hector and gang.

5 Responses to 'News'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'News'.

  1. rebeccA said,

    I think Gracie should do the blog from now on ! 🙂

  2. Frankie Furter said,

    Well now… I’m thinkin it should be a SHARED thingy… they could TAKE TURNS… and we will get BOTH sides of the Story THAT way.


  3. I agree with Frankie.

    I have a sneaking admiration for Lucy the killer – and Gracie sounds fun. So maybe they should share it.

    I am glad you have a nice home with Becky. I did miss you while you were gone.

    Love and licks Winnie

  4. Daisy said,

    maybe they can take turns….as long as they tell what you’re doing!!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

    Sounds like you landed on your feet, mate.

  5. Bassas Blog said,

    Take it in turns, then we all get the best of both worlds 🙂


Leave a comment