Scottishdogs Blog


Hello!

Posted in Uncategorized by scottishdogs on August 15, 2012

Image

Hello everyone in blogland!

Lucy has been nagging me to write my bloggy and so (in order to shut her up) here I am, dictating words to my hoomin who is tapping at keyboardy thingy.

I have returned home to my wimmin and they is enjoying having me back.  Details of the here, there and here again are on a need to know basis only, but no one was hurt and everyone is happy, and let’s move on!  Yay!

Tomorrow she will take some up-to-date pics and I is going to tell you all about us, one year on.

For now, toodaloo and thank you for reading!

 

Hector and wimmin

 

 

One Response to 'Hello!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hello!'.

  1. Frankie Furter and Ernie said,

    Glad to see you buddy!!!


Leave a comment