Scottishdogs Blog


White World (Well, nearly)

Posted in Derby,Dogs,Hector's Diary,Lady,Lucy,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on January 15, 2012
 
Good Sunday Morning Peeps!

Hector

The world has turned (almost) white!  Amazing! Shewhatfeedsme says it is “Jack Frost” and I have seen it before.  But I think it is Fairies and can’t rember the garden like this.  Course, took it in my stride (even if I am missing Becky who has left me here for da weekend).
 
Gracie was worried about her bone and stuff:

My stuff is ok

 
And Lucy thought the plant pots might be damaged:

Plant pots look ok

Then Lucy posed so shewhaatfeedsme(sometimes) could take a photo of her skirt:

Lucy

And Bonny made a run for it:

Not the flashy box thing.....

It is great to watch the young one’s when the world turns strange.
It is everywhere

Can’t wait for snow – amazing!

 
Hector and Gang
xxx
 
PS:  Thank you for all those lovely comments for Lady.  If I could change anything, it would be to make that terrible event never to have happened. C.x
 
 

5 Responses to 'White World (Well, nearly)'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'White World (Well, nearly)'.

  1. Winnie said,

    Frost makes everything look pretty. As long as I have my nice warm coat on when we go for walks I don’t mind it. But I’m not that keen when the ‘call of nature’ prompts me to make a quick trip into the garden and I put it off for as long as possible.

    Love and licks, Winnie

  2. Daisy said,

    We love the frost….it makes us just want to run around like crazy. We think we’d like snow, but we don’t get any.

    Lucy is getting so big and that’s quite a skirt she’s grown.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & roxy

  3. Frankie Furter and Ernie said,

    I like watching Ernie in the snow. BUTT I prefer to do it from INSIDE..

    Nice job of checking stuffs fur pawsible Damage from the WHITE STUFFS.

  4. becky said,

    Lovely! They are so cute and i love how gracie was trying to protect her toys from the frost!

    I really cant wait to see your childrens books get released you really are the next JK Rowling

  5. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew said,

    I tell you…you two are just the cutest little things out there exploring that white world. Hugs and nose kisses


Leave a comment