Scottishdogs Blog


My Beddd!

Posted in Bonny,Derby,Dogs,Hector's Diary,Scotti Dog Blog,Scottish Terriers by scottishdogs on January 21, 2012

Bonny - in (?) bed

When Bonny was a puppy she had a little pink bed which she grew out of and was put away and it seemed she had forgotten forever.

Now we have Gracie and the pink bed has been retrieved (from behind the pasting table and standard lamp in shed) for our new girl.

 
It may look ungamely, but Bonny is hanging in there!
 
 
 
Meanwhile, Gracie is happy with (her!) sofa!

Gracie and "her" sofa!

I bet you can guess where the pink bed is going…..
 
C.

10 Responses to 'My Beddd!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'My Beddd!'.

  1. Bassas Blog said,

    Lovely, I had a pink pig bed and now I have a sofa! 🙂

  2. Winnie said,

    Ah Bonny – you do look cute with your leg dangling over the side. Well-loved things from our younger days are always welcomed when they make a return appearance.

    Gracie probably has the right idea mind you.

    Love and licks, Winnie

  3. Frankie Furter and Ernie said,

    Ahhhhhhhhh a blast from YOUR past… fur the new one… THAT is grrreat.

  4. Daisy said,

    Bonny’s just remembering what it was like to be a pup…….and it is still hers.

    xXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy


  5. Great Photos. your dogs are so cute. Thanks for sharing.


  6. I’m still sleeping in the bed I got when I was a wee lad. That was 5 years ago!

    Aroo, Stuart

  7. Jack and Cody two spoiled terriers said,

    Our jack does the same thing with the cat bed. It is too cute.

  8. Flo said,

    Helloooo! We’ve just found you through Bassa’s blog. What lovely dogs. 🙂

    H and Flo

  9. Oskar said,

    I’ve missed you guys! I’m glad everyone worked out their sleeping situation.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar


  10. Freya Rose Blossom would love either spot 🙂 X X X


Leave a comment